Skip To Main Content

Home

District Band

Anna Akhobadze, Hannah Kideckel, and Grace Kwon qualified for the 2024 PMEA District 11 Band festival. Grace will also be attending the All-State Band Festival in April!

March is Women's History Month
Teachers welcomed students to the first day at the New High School
Mini Thon Total 2023
Best High Schools of 2023

News & Events

Student of the Month

Congratulations to the February Students of the Month, Sage Krupnick and Anna Akhobadze

Quick News

Administration

Mr. William J. Miles
Principal
bmiles@lmtsd.org

Mr. Justin Thomas
Assistant Principal, Grades 10 and 12
jthomas@lmtsd.org

Mrs. Megan Zeh
Assistant Principal, Grades 9 and 11
mzeh@lmtsd.org

Mr. Robert Dominick
Athletic Director
rdominick@lmtsd.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Adrienne Curry                                                               Mrs. Colleen Lampone
Administrative Assistant to the Principal                            School Nurse
acurry@lmtsd.org                                                            clampone@lmtsd.org

MrsEllen Grossman
Building Secretary
egrossman@lmtsd.org  

Mrs. Andrea Schill
Attendance 
aschill@lmtsd.org

Mrs. Robyn Sadowski
Guidance Administrative Assistant 
rsadowski@lmtsd.org