Skip To Main Content

Home

Teachers welcomed students to the first day at the New High School
Mini Thon Total 2023
Best High Schools of 2023

News & Events

Student of the Month

Congratulations to the December Students of the Month, Emma Aguayo and Veronika Zinkovska!

Quick News

Administration

Mr. William J. Miles
Principal
bmiles@lmtsd.org

Mr. Justin Thomas
Assistant Principal, Grades 10 and 12
jthomas@lmtsd.org

Ms. Megan Geenens
Assistant Principal, Grades 9 and 11
mgeenens@lmtsd.org

Mr. Robert Dominick
Athletic Director
rdominick@lmtsd.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Adrienne Curry                                                               Mrs. Colleen Lampone
Administrative Assistant to the Principal                            School Nurse
acurry@lmtsd.org                                                            clampone@lmtsd.org

MrsEllen Grossman
Building Secretary
egrossman@lmtsd.org  

Mrs. Andrea Schill
Attendance 
aschill@lmtsd.org

Mrs. Robyn Sadowski
Guidance Administrative Assistant 
rsadowski@lmtsd.org